Javier Cisneros Alcérreca

Directos General

javier.cisneros@creenseguros.com

Prisciliano Hernández Ibáñez

Gerente Comercial

prisciliano.hernandez@creenseguros.com

Martín Resendiz Lara

Asociado

martin.resendiz@creenseguros.com

Jessica Alarcón Mustieles

Asociado

jessica.alarcon@creenseguros.com

Susana Méndez López

Asociado

susana.mendez@creenseguros.com

José I. Coyantes Jaime

Asociado

coyantes@gosac.com.mx

Dalhia Leticia Mora Barroso

Asociado

leticia.mora@creenseguros.com

Laura Miranda Lozano

Asociado

laura.miranda@creenseguros.com

Ma. Cecilia García Valenzuela

Asociado

cecilia.garcía@creenseguros.com

Carla Abdo Musi

Asociado

carla.abdo@creenseguros.com

Jorge A. Gutiérrez Huerta

Asociado

jorge.gutierrez@creenseguros.com

Sandra Reyes Silva

Asociado

sandra.reyes@creenseguros.com

Yvonne Guízar Viniegra

Asociado

yvonne.guizar@creenseguros.com

Rubén A.Aguiñaga Delgado

Asociado

consultoria.ecofinanciera@gmail.com

Elena Gutiérrez Ochoa

Asociado

elena.gutierrez@creenseguros.com

Dennise Reyes Lara

Asociado

denisse.reyes@creenseguros.com

Esteban Vega Rossano

Asociado

esteban.vega@creenseguros.com

Pati Torre Rodríguez

Asociado

pati.torre@creenseguros.com

Carlos Reyes Vigil

Asociado

carlos.reyes@creenseguros.com

Mariana Isaak Ducoing

Asociado

mariana.isaak@creenseguros.com